Manhunt International Philippines 2013 is Jamiel Ventosa

Jamiel Ventosa was announced the winner of Manhunt International Philippines 2013 at the conclusion of the event held on October 4th, 2013 at the Palacio de Maynila in Malate. With the title, he will represent the Philippines in the Manhunt International 2014 competition, scheduled for May 2014 in Beijing, China.

Manhunt International Philippines 2013 Jamiel Ventosa

Jamiel Ventosa bested 19 other contestants to be crowned Manhunt International Philippines 2013. Photo credit: Jory Rivera.

Jamiel Ventosa of Sta. Rosa is 18 years old and stands at 6’2. He was crowned by his predecessor June Macasaet, who is the reigning Manhunt International winner.

Newly crowned Manhunt International Philippines 2013 Jamiel Ventosa (C) and his runners-up.

Newly crowned Manhunt International Philippines 2013 Jamiel Ventosa (C) and his runners-up.

Manhunt International Philippines 2013 official results:
– Winner: Jamiel Ventosa (Sta. Rosa, Laguna)
– The first Runner up: Justine Hizon (Pampanga)
– The Second Runner up: Renz Maun (San Jose City)

Top 6:
Allen Manucot (Aliaga)
Phrabat Ranjan (Laguna)
Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)

Top 12:
Mark Anthony Beltran (San Antonio)
Christian Gonzales (Mabalacat)
Joesser Sinfuego (Naga)
Daniel Paolo David (Manila)
King Jerrick Olar (Talavera)
Golden Altamirano (Antipolo)

Special Awards:
Best in Fantasy Wear – Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)
Manhunt Personality – Leonel de Jesus (Pasig City)
People’s Choice – Chester Manzano (Quezon City)
Mister Popularity – John Kenneth Guntan (Caloocan City)
Indonesia’s Choice – Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)
Mongolia’s Choice – Jamiel Ventosa (Sta. Rosa, Laguna)
Sash Factor Award – Renz Maun (San Jose City)
Unleash Flawless Award – Justine Hizon (Pampanga)
Mister Critical Beauty – Golden Altamirano (Antipolo)
Mister Sony – Justine Hizon (Pampanga)
Mister Photogenic – Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)
Mister Friendship – Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)
Mister ABC Smile – Allen Manucot (Aliaga)
Best Dental Smile – Mark Anthony Beltran (San Antonio)
Mister Cosmo Body – Phrabat Ranjan (Laguna)
Mister Physique – Renz Maun (San Jose City)
Best in Runway – Jamiel Ventosa (Sta. Rosa, Laguna)
Best in Swimwear – Renz Maun (San Jose City) and Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)
Best in Formal Wear – Allen Manucot (Aliaga), Jamiel Ventosa (Sta. Rosa, Laguna) and Rommel Torres (Cabanatuan City)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *