Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Hopefuls

The finale of Binibining Pilipinas 2014 will be held on March 30, 2014 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum, Quezon City. 40 contestants will be vying for the titles of Miss Universe Philippines 2014, Miss International Philippines 2014, Miss Supranational Philippines 2014 and Miss Tourism Philippines 2014. Ariella Arida, Bea Rose Santiago, Mutya Johanna Datul, and Joanna Cindy Miranda will crown their successors at the end of the event. The winners will represent the Philippines in the respective International beauty pageants.

Photo credit: Binibining Pilipinas.

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *